Poem or something....

I am like the wind free and you can't rule me nor keep me from going
I am like the sea who flows and can seem to never end a beutiful blue ocean
I am like a flower blossoms at times when happiness goes my way

I do not wish for me to change
I do not ask for things to be rearanged
What I do wish is for the present to keep being
How not to change it to becoming a history or a future

For it is not I who wonder through darkness without the beacon of life to show them the path
It is not I who stop when things get rougher then imagined
It is I who find bewilderness beutiful and cultured

Who walks theese empty roads
Who choose theese memories
Who chooses to be what they become

I am like the wind free and you can't rule me nor keep me from going
I am like the sea who flows and can seem to never end a beutiful blue ocean
I am like a flower blossoms at times when happiness goes my way

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0