My Weekend of 24/25

I was firstly in London and doing some shopping, ended up with one pair of jeans from BSK. Riktigt snygga.
I was walking aroung with a new founded friend, K. I had a really nice time I was able to speak swedish and practise my ability to understand norweigen. It was nice weather so I was really happy considering it ahs been raining here for a really... I mean a really long time.
On sunday I was picked up by one of my classmates to go shopping in Watford. I then got intreduced to TKmax, didn't buy anything there but it was quite a nice shop. It wsa really nice being picked up by a car when the rain was poring down. I also managed to spend some time helping C to count the coints. :P
Had a nice weekend or week? Why not tell me about it?

Kommentarer
Postat av: ida

jaa här var det ju bonrock;D

2009-01-26 @ 21:48:50
URL: http://olsssson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Rebbe

Du har ingen aning hur avis jag är för det :P

2009-01-26 @ 22:13:12
URL: http://rebbbe.blogg.se/
Postat av: H

I had a nice long weekend in North Italy last week. I visited Verona, Bussolengo and Bergamo. Next Summer it will be the same cities + Venize and maybe some small towns as well. And I will go there with u...so lovely :)

2009-01-29 @ 12:06:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0