Cambridge before X-mas

Who said that Gremlins isn't the perfect movie to watch before Christmas?
I haven't written anything on my blogg for a while so I though it was about time to update and write things that might otherwise be missed. Can't remeber the date but some time before X-mas I went to see my friend in Cambridge it was his birthday. I had a nice time as always thx C.
I didn't really get into the Christmas spirit at first, they don't decorate like we do in sweden and the whole baking thing didn't really happen. I was thinking(should I bake myself something swedish?) but the thought went to(I've been to the stores and dont really know where to find the ingrediens) so the answer to my though became a no.
So Why then a picture of a beer?
Well me and S was competing wo could get the best picture I won... but it was mostly because his flash didn't want to work so everything became a bit darker then expected. The picture became in short terms something artistic. :P Cheers mate!!

We went to a number of pubs and in one I found books with funny names, maybe it was the company or cider that made the whole thing comic. Good pub hmmm... not really but I enjoyed the library. :D
I am now use to going to La Raza, me and C's favorit place almost. We always go there anyways :P Me and S had loads of fun on the dance floor I do feel abit sorry considering his bad shoulder and hip all happened in a surtain bike accident. Apperently Sweden isn't the only slippery place.

Day after, we went walking on the streets of Cambridge found Café Nero for a cup of hot Chocolat, but that was a mistake. I trust Starbucks was the thing I learn, no more Nero for me. I passed this map or something over Cambridge had to take a picture. Over and out

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0