Counting down the days...

Im not really counting down the day considering that it doesn't feel like december at all but I have started to noticed that my time here has started to end...
that was weird...
anyways, I have about two weekends left here until I go back home for my Christmasholiday so I plan to spend them wisely.
Yea right, at least im going to say goodbye to N this weekend. She is travelling home for good so I want to have a last night out with loads of fun. Haven't made the plans yet but I know im busy this saturday.

Next weekend im planning to go to Cambridge, the only thing that is stopping me for the moment is that I haven't asked A yet but I keep telling myself I soon will when she doesn't seem to busy. Maybe tonight would be good.

So im a few minutes from walking the dog, its quite cold outside so I have to dress well, dont want to end up celebrating X-mas again with a fever, it just isn't the greatest way...

So im off, Over and Out from Miss Poppy

Kommentarer
Postat av: ida

bli inte sjuk till jul igen!!! snälla:)

2008-12-04 @ 10:53:51
URL: http://olsssson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0