As usually me babbling away

Everyone has their deadlines, although mine was to put dinner on the table at a surtain hour,
Others may have an essay to write and hand in,
Others projects considering money to land or for thoose people who love,
they might have a love to be told before it gets lost.
Are deadlines thoose who puts the certain last drop in the glas, before it flows over?
Are deadlines thoose moments that is taken before a choice, becomes a mistake?
Is every mistake bad?
A mistake is a wrong turn in the right direction..
Which without that wrong turn you wouldn't be here...
so dont be afraid of making mistakes


And if you feel up for it make a comment :P

Kommentarer
Postat av: DP

Mistakes are a part of being human. Appreciate your mistakes for what they are: precious life lessons that can only be learned the hard way. Unless it's a fatal mistake, which, at least, others can learn from.



Vilka fina filosofipoetiskatexter du skrivit, hoppas du fortfarande trivs o har det bra där nere. /DP

2008-12-02 @ 23:50:12
Postat av: H

U've got it right. U shouldn't b afraid to make mistakes. By making mistakes you can reveale what u really want from ur life. Lord knows I've made tons of mistakes and wrong turns, but it just led me here where I am now, the right direction and I don't regret the mistakes that I've made (well maybe that one I made last January :).



About deadlines...in general life I usually do things at the very last minute (a bad habit). But I never wait for the deadline when it comes to love. If I feel and know it in my heart, I let the person know right away. It's somewhat a leap of faith but worth taking. Worst that u could do is to play games around it and not take the chance. There's always the chance that she feels the same way... :)



...



Strawberries, cherries and an angel's kiss in spring

My summer wine is really made from all these things

Take off those silver spurs and help me pass the time

And I will give to you my summer wine



...



H

2008-12-03 @ 09:18:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0